

Members of the Trent Conservation Coalition Source Protection Committee

Name	Sector	Representing
Jim Hunt	Chair	Appointed by the Minister of the Environment and Climate Change
George Offshack	Municipal	Faraday, Havelock-Belmont-Methuen, Marmora and Lake, Wollaston, Limerick, Tudor and Cashel, Hastings County
Rob Franklin	Municipal	Port Hope, Hamilton, Cobourg, Clarington, Durham Region
Dave Burton	Municipal	Kawartha Lakes, Galway-Cavendish and Harvey, Scugog, Brock, Minden Hills, Dysart et al, Algonquin Highlands, Highlands East, Haliburton County
Brian Junkin	Municipal	Kawartha Lakes, Galway-Cavendish and Harvey, Scugog, Brock, Minden Hills, Dysart et al, Algonquin Highlands, Highlands East, Haliburton County
Rosemary Kelleher- MacLennan	Municipal	Alnwick/Haldimand, Brighton, Trent Hills, Cramahe, Centre Hastings, Stirling-Rawdon, Quinte West, Northumberland County
Bonnie Clark	Municipal	Asphodel-Norwood, Cavan-Monaghan, Douro-Dummer, Otonabee-South Monaghan, Peterborough, Smith- Ennismore-Lakefield, North Kawartha, Peterborough County

Name	Sector	Representing
Richard Straka	Municipal	Asphodel-Norwood, Cavan-Monaghan, Douro-Dummer, Otonabee-South Monaghan, Peterborough, Smith- Ennismore-Lakefield, North Kawartha, Peterborough County
Bev Spencer	Commercial/Industrial	Agriculture
Edgar Cornish	Commercial/Industrial	Agriculture
Glenn Milne	Commercial/Industrial	Agriculture
Jessica Ferri	Commercial/Industrial	Aggregate/Mining
Monica Berdin	Commercial/Industrial	Recreation/Tourism
Dave Workman	Commercial/Industrial	Industry
Robert Lake	Commercial/Industrial	Economic Development
Alix Taylor	Other Interests	Environmental Non-Government Organization (ENGO)
Terry Rees	Other Interests	Waterfront Landowner
Wayne Stiver	Other Interests	Drinking Water Experts
Bill Cornfield	Other Interests	Drinking Water Experts
Alanna Boulton	Other Interests	Trent-Severn Waterway
Bobbie Drew	Other Interests	Public - Rural
Mike Gibbs	Other Interests	Public - Urban
Tracey Taylor	First Nations	Curve Lake
Vacant	First Nations	Alderville
Darla Blodgett	First Nations	Hiawatha
Glenda Rodgers	Liaison	Source Protection Authority
Mary Wooding	Liaison	Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change
Atul Jain	Liaison	Health Unit